Staff

Club Office Staff     
PGA General Manager Mike Zadalis mikez@oakhillsomaha.com
Director of Membership & Marketing
Jana Burns jana@oakhillsomaha.com
Systems Facilitator Becky Rohwer becky@oakhillsomaha.com
Office Administrator Jenny Zadalis jenny@oakhillsomaha.com
     
Food & Beverage Staff    
Director of Food & Beverage Brian Shields brian@oakhillsomaha.com
Events Coordinator Candy Mapes candy@oakhillsomaha.com
Pub and Events Assistant Ashley Pecoraro ashley@oakhillsomaha.com
Executive Chef Zach Chingren zach@oakhillsomaha.com
     
Golf Staff    
Director of Golf Bobby O'Keefe, PGA bobbyo@oakhillsomaha.com
Director of Instruction Jonathan Mielke jmielke@oakhillsomaha.com
Head Golf Professional Kyle Schellpeper proshop@oakhillsomaha.com


 
     
Grounds Staff    
Director of Grounds Dan Maddox danm@oakhillsomaha.com
Golf Course Superintendent Pat Palmer pat@oakhillsomaha.com
Assistant Superintendent Rick Soukup
     
Pool & Tennis Staff
 
Head Tennis Professional Tom Lilly tennis@oakhillsomaha.com
tomlilly@creighton.edu 
Director of Aquatics Rich Hood pool@oakhillsomaha.com